Interactive Bar





Log In

Millbrook Primary School

‘Learning about caring; caring about learning’

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


"Learning about caring; caring about learning."

Foundation Phase and early years teaching staff

Nursery Acorn Class - Mrs R Jones


Reception Oak Class - Mrs J Lewis


Reception/Year 1 Beech class - Ms P Bennett


Year 1 Palm Class - Mrs J Ardle 


Year 1/2 Willow Class - Mrs J Caddy 


Year 2 Chestnut Class - Mrs L Beese 


Key Stage 2/Junior teaching staff 

Year 3 Silver Birch - Ms J Hooper 

Year 3/4 Elm Class - Mrs S LLoyd 

Year 4/5 Cedar Class - Mrs S George and Mrs H Pike 

Year 5/6 Sycamore Class - Mr L Watkins 

Year 6 Maple Class - Mr P Manship


Support staff

Ms J Tovey

Ms K Satchell

Mrs A Sims

Mrs K Pearce

Mrs N Cashman

Mrs L Smith 

Mrs A Russell

Mrs J Passmore

Mrs K Harris 

Mrs S Davies 


Office Staff/Admin

Mrs S Scott

Mrs J Archer 



Mr M Kerr 


Midday Supervisors

Mrs K Reily

Mrs C Holder

Mrs M 

Mrs S Lyttle 



Leadership Team

Mrs L Watkins - Head teacher 

Mrs E Payne - deputy head teacher (from Jan 2020)

Mrs J Ardle - acting deputy head (until Jan 2020) and Foundation phase lead 

Mrs S LLoyd - Additional Needs and Inclusion and well-being coordinator 



Our whole team are part of Millbrook Primary learning organisation. Everyone is constantly learning and improving themselves.